Member Directory

* A Note about contacting members:  NEW encourages all of our members to network, network, network!  Do feel free to use members’ contact information to promote your business opportunities and offerings.

Please keep in mind the amount of communication we all typically receive, especially via email.  Use your discretion in choosing the number and frequency of communications you send.  Please use the “Blind Carbon Copy” BCC when sending e-mails out to the NEW group so as to keep a modicum of privacy.

PhotoFirst NameLast NameBusiness NameBusiness CategoryEmail
DorothyAdamsWeston NurseriesRetail Garden Centerdorothya@nullwestonnurseries.com
SusanBarbaSimply WindowsHome Design ConsultingSBarba@nullsimply-windows.com
CarlaBinswangerCBK OrganizingProfessional Organizing
CarolBrownMiddlesex Savings BankBanking, FinanceCarol.brown@nullmiddlesexbank.com
DeborahCarducciCarducci Design Group, Inc.Interior DesignDebcarducci@nullverizon.net
Michelle CordaniMichelleCordaniPure IntentionsHealth & Wellnessmycordani@nullverizon.net
PeggyDorvalIndependent Team Beachbody CoachHealth & WellnessPeggydorval@nullgmail.com
RhonaGeorgeGreat Impressions!Skincare and Makeup Applicationrhonageorge@nullgmail.com
LorraineGiargiariBurnam's Walking Tours of BostonToursbostontours@nullmsn.com
KristenHaffordE-Motion Computer ServicesComputer ServicesKris@nulle-mcs.com
NancyHainesRetail nlhaines@nullgmail.com
LindaHanna-CaseySignature Vintage WaresVintage Costume Jewelryl.hannacasey@gmailcom
Linda HilliardLindaHilliardHilliard Communications
Newsletterlinda@nullhilliardcommunications.com
BarbaraKesslerBarbara Kessler Music Studio & CoachingCoachingbarbarakessler@nullme.com
Janet McKetchnieJanetMcKetchnieBooks By JanetBookkeepingjanet@nullbooksbyjanet.com
Giulietta "Julie"NardoneFearless DesignLife Awakenergiulietta@nullfearless-design.com
Kazia NavasKaziaNavasOrganizing by KaziaResidential Serviceskazia@nullorganizingbykazia.com
Paula ParkerPaulaParkerwww.businessalchemist.bizBusiness Alchemistparkerpm@nullverizon.net
Karen PiazzaKarenPiazzaKreative 1 PromotionsAdvertising Specialtieskreative1promotions@nullgmail.com
kpfunder1@nullaol.com
PamelaPinterParsonsSoul Spirit StudioWellnesspamela@nullsoulspiritdance.com
Dianne PollardDiannePollardSend Out CardsRetailpollard.dianne@nullgmail.com
Jennifer PowellJenniferPowellJennifer Powell ArtGraphic Design & Illustration for Businessjennifer@nulljenniferpowellart.com
Lisa ShapiroLisaShapiroComputer Care AssociatesComputer Repair, Training and Servicelshapiro@nullhelp4computers.com
JaniceSiouiWellness UnlimitedWellness & Healthteamup@nullwedeliverwellness.com
ArleneTarosSilpada Independent Rep
providing jewelry consultation the fun and "Sterling" way
Jewelry Direct Sales, Personal Consultationarlenegem@nullverizon.net
Sandy WalshSandyWalshMiddlesex Savings BankBanking, Financesandra.walsh@nullmiddlesexbank.com
KimberlyWilliamsonWebster First Federal Credit UnionBankingKWilliamson@nullWebsterfirst.com